Group Mentor Coaching

$1,000.00

If you are a certified life coach and need your coach mentor hours toward your renewal or credential with ICF or ICCI, this is for you! Next group session starts in February 2023. I look forward to working with you!

  • 4 Group Meeting Dates – Tuesday: February 7, 21, March 7, 21, 2023
  • Time – 11 AM- 1 PM CST (12 – 2 PM Eastern, 9 – 11 AM Pacific)
  • Where – Zoom
  • 3 Individual Sessions – TBD per mentee and mentor schedule

Because we are securing your spot and potentially turning others away we appreciate your commitment. But if something changes here is our cancellation and refund policy:

  • 100% refund if cancelled 30 days prior to February 7, 2023
  • 50% refund if cancelled between 29-15 days prior to February 7, 2023
  • No refund if cancelled 14 days prior to February 7, 2023.

For more information about Course Objectives and Prerequisites, please visit this page before purchasing.

Category:

Pin It on Pinterest